Mission and vision

Mission

We aspire to be a reliable partner and supplier of seamless stainless steel pipes and tubes preferred by customers all around the world based on long-term mutually beneficial cooperation.

Vision

We believe that, despite short-term fluctuations, the market for seamless stainless steel pipes and tubes will be growing due to improved performance and minimization of potential environmental damage.

We are expanding our production capacity: from a single production facility towards new ones in our key markets, intending to increase sales to over 30,000 tons per year, while increasing profits and expanding the product range.

We are planning to improve the production efficiency by rationalizing and optimizing the existing capacities, further developing our quality assurance system, which will lead to a higher degree of recognition of the CENTRAVIS brand.

We expect to involve our employees in managing the company, improve their skills and contribute to their professional development, seeking to become the best employer in Ukraine.

We intend to make a significant contribution to social responsibility and environmental protection in all the areas of our presence.

Видение и миссия

Миссия

Мы стремимся стать надежным партнером и предпочитаемым поставщиком бесшовных нержавеющих труб для наших клиентов во всем мире, делая ставку на долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Видение

Мы считаем, что, несмотря на краткосрочные колебания, рынок бесшовных нержавеющих труб будет неизбежно расти благодаря акценту на повышенных эксплуатационных свойствах и минимизации вероятного ущерба для экологии.

Мы расширяем производственные мощности: от единственной производственной площадки движемся к развитию новых производств на наших ключевых рынках, намереваясь увеличить продажи до более чем 30 тыс. тонн в год, одновременно увеличивая прибыль и расширяя ассортимент продукции.

Мы планируем повысить эффективность производства за счет рационализации и оптимизации уже существующих мощностей, далее развивая нашу систему обеспечения качества, что приведет к более высокой степени признания бренда Centravis.

Мы рассчитываем вовлечь наших сотрудников в управление компанией, повысить уровень их навыков и способствовать профессиональному развитию каждого, стремясь стать лучшим работодателем в Украине.

Мы намерены делать значительный вклад в сферу социальной ответственности и защиты окружающей среды во всех регионах нашего присутствия.