Contacts

Ukraine

CENTRAVIS PRODUCTION
UKRAINE

56 Trubnikov Avenue, Nikopol,
Dnipropetrovsk Rgn., 53201,
Ukraine

telephone/fax

+38 0566 63 01 00

email

communications@centravis.com

CENTRAVIS SALES
UKRAINE

56 Trubnikov Avenue, Nikopol,
Dnipropetrovsk Rgn., 53201,
Ukraine

Maksim Salnikov

Head of Regional Sales mob

+38 (067) 634-15-78

email

msalnikov@centravis.com.ua

USA

CENTRAVIS SALES
AMERICA INC.

3730 Kirby Suite 1200 Houston, TX 77098
USA

Dmitry Kiselenko

Head of Sales telephone

+1 (346) 770-6170

email

dk@centravis.com

SWITZERLAND

CENTRAVIS SALES
SWITZERLAND S.A.

Via San Salvatore,13, PO Box 609,
CH-6902 Lugano-Paradiso,
Switzerland

Igor Marfut

Sales Coordinator in Europe telephone/fax

+41 (0) 91 960 50 60

email

marfut@centravis.com

Poland

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
CENTRAVIS SALES SWITZERLAND
S.A. IN POLAND

39 Lagiewnicka Street, 30-417 Krakow
Poland

Marcin Bozek

Head of Sales telephone

+48 602 834 112

email

mbozek@centravis.com

ITALY

ITALIAN BRANCH
CENTRAVIS SALES SWITZERLAND
S.A. ITALY

piazza San Camillo De Lellis, 1, 20124
Milano
ITALY

Ferdinando Salsi

Head of Sales telephone

+390266796125

email

fsalsi@centravis.ch

UAE

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
CENTRAVIS IN UAE

JAFZA One Tower A, 11th Floor – Dubai,
UAE

Irina Kalinina

Head of Sales Asia & Middle East telephone

+380 67 564 22 49

+971 58 525 66 79

email

ikalinina@centravis.com.ua

GERMANY

CENTRAVIS SALES
GERMANY GMBH

Wustenhoferstr. 234, Essen, 45355
GERMANY

Nikolai Rosenthal

Managing Director telephone

+49 176 564 27246

email

rosenthal@centravis.com

GERMANY

CENTRAVIS SALES
GERMANY GMBH

Wustenhoferstr. 234, Essen, 45355
GERMANY

Peter Gorban

Sales Office Western Europe telephone

+49 172 9811203

email

pgorban@centravis.com.ua

PROCUREMENT

Vitaliy Ivchenko

Acting Head of Procurement telephone

+38 067 636 23 93

email

ivchenko@centravis.com.ua

Logistic department

Natali Hohlova

Head of transport department mob

+38 067 638 23 36

telephone/fax

+38 0566 630100 (3)

email

nsolodovnik@centravis.com

Internal Communications

Nadejda Boyko

Head of communications department mob

+38 067 622 49 92

email

nboyko@centravis.com.ua

External Communications & PR

Natalia Ryazantseva

Head of Marketing mob

+38 050 414 06 37

email

nryazantseva@centravis.com

Ukraine

Nikopol (Centravis Production Ukraine) 

  • Warehouse area is 4800 sq. m.
  • Approach lines for freight transport.
  • Loading of vehicles with tubes up to 22 metres.
  • Loading of containers with tubes up to 12 metres in length.
  • Loading of 2 vehicles simultaneously.
  • Shipment by railway wagons is not possible.
Hours of operation:

from 9.00 to 18.00; 
arrival of the last vehicle until 16.00; 
days off: Saturday and Sunday.

close-btn Russia has started a full-scale war with Ukraine.
They have already began their attack on Ukraine, all major cities are under fire, civilians are suffering. Please, Stand with Ukraine!
✅ HOW CAN YOU HELP? The most important thing you can do for Ukraine now is to READ and SHARE verified information about Russia’s attack on Ukraine.
🔹 President of Ukraine
Web: https://www.president.gov.ua/en
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZelenskyyUa
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zelenskiy.official
🔹 Ukraine’s official social media accounts
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UkraineUA.MFA
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ukraine.ua/
🔹 Embassy of Ukraine in your country (Web, Facebook & Twitter)
✅ Help to defend Ukraine — donate to Ukraine’s main charity fund — https://savelife.in.ua/en/donate/
✅ Help to defend Ukraine — donate to the fund of the National Bank of Ukraine https://bank.gov.ua/en/news/all/natsionalniy-bank-vidkriv-spetsrahunok-dlya-zboru-koshtiv-na-potrebi-armiyi
✅ Help Ukraine by placing this widget on your website
https://github.com/ukraine-not-war/stop-war
Stand With Ukraine!

Support Ukrainians. Boycott russian and belarusian products! Support Ukrainians. Boycott russian and belarusian products! Support Ukrainians. Boycott russian and belarusian products! Support Ukrainians. Boycott russian and belarusian products! Support Ukrainians. Boycott russian and belarusian products! Support Ukrainians. Boycott russian and belarusian products!