Contacts

Ukraine

CENTRAVIS PRODUCTION
UKRAINE

56 Trubnikov Avenue, Nikopol,
Dnipropetrovsk Rgn., 53201,
Ukraine

telephone/fax

+38 0566 63 01 00

CENTRAVIS SALES
UKRAINE

56 Trubnikov Avenue, Nikopol,
Dnipropetrovsk Rgn., 53201,
Ukraine

Svetlana Danilova

Head of Sales mob

+38 (067) 534-77-67

email

sdanilova@centravis.com

Russia

CENTRAVIS SALES
RUS

19, 4th Roschinsky passage, Moscow, 115191 
Russia

Sergey Bogunov

Head of Regional Sales telephone/fax

+ 7 495 419 13 80

email

bogunov@centravis.ru

CENTRAVIS SALES
RUS
(REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE)

23 Tkachej st., Office 1205, Ekaterinburg, 620100 
Russia

Evgeniy Finko

Head of Regional Sales telephone/fax

+7 343 311 66 77

telephone

+ 7 495 419 13 80

email

finko@centravis.ru

USA

CENTRAVIS SALES
AMERICA INC.

3730 Kirby Suite 1200 Houston, TX 77098
USA

Yuriy Dinets

Head of Sales telephone

+1 (832) 274-5659

+1 (346) 770-6170

email

ydinets@centravis.com

SWITZERLAND

CENTRAVIS SALES
SWITZERLAND S.A.

Via San Salvatore,13, PO Box 609,
CH-6902 Lugano-Paradiso,
Switzerland

Poland

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
CENTRAVIS SALES SWITZERLAND
S.A. IN POLAND

39 Lagiewnicka Street, 30-417 Krakow
Poland

Marcin Bozek

Head of Sales telephone

+48 602 834 112

email

mbozek@centravis.com

ITALY

ITALIAN BRANCH
CENTRAVIS SALES SWITZERLAND
S.A. ITALY

piazza San Camillo De Lellis, 1, 20124
Milano
ITALY

Ferdinando Salsi

Head of Sales telephone

+390266796125

email

fsalsi@centravis.ch

UAE

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
CENTRAVIS IN UAE

P.O. Box 18356, Mo0649, Daimler Chrysler Street,
R/A 13, Jebel Ali - North, Dubai
UAE

Fedor Smirniy

Head of Sales telephone

+971 56 167 0509

email

fsmirnyy@centravis.com

GERMANY

CENTRAVIS SALES
GERMANY GMBH

Wustenhoferstr. 234, Essen, 45355
GERMANY

Nikolai Rosenthal

Head of Sales telephone

+49 201 729 467 0

email

rosenthal@centravis.com

HEAD OF SALES FOR ASIA PACIFIC & MIDDLE EAST

Peter Gorban 

Head of Sales telephone

+38 067 890 1516

+1 346 256 5164

email

pgorban@centravis.com.ua

PROCUREMENT

Tatyana Omelchenko 

Head of Procurement telephone

+38 0566 69 10 05

email

tomelchenko@centravis.com.ua

Contacts for the press

Oksana Pavlenko

PR & Marketing mob

+38 067 6927521

email

opavlenko@centravis.com

Russia

Office No 2, 8 Proizvodstvennaya str., Belgorod, Belgorod region 308006

  • A modern warehouse with the area of 3100 sq. m. for freight transport.
  • Approach lines. Delivery on railroad vehicles is available.
Hours of operation:

from 8.00 to 17.00; 
arrival of the last vehicle until 16.00; 
days off: Saturday and Sunday.

Ukraine

Nikopol (Centravis Production Ukraine) 

  • Warehouse area is 4800 sq. m.
  • Approach lines for freight transport.
  • Loading of vehicles with tubes up to 22 metres.
  • Loading of containers with tubes up to 12 metres in length.
  • Loading of 2 vehicles simultaneously.
  • Approach lines. Delivery on railroad vehicles is available.
Hours of operation:

from 9.00 to 18.00; 
arrival of the last vehicle until 16.00; 
days off: Saturday and Sunday.