CENTRAVIS

70 years of experience in the branch

CENTRAVIS is a leading global supplier of high quality solutions in the segment of seamless stainless steel pipes and tubes.

Sales Volume

1st

place in the CIS countries

4th

place in the European Union

9th

place in the world

Being one of the largest specialized enterprises in Europe for production of seamless stainless steel pipes and tubes, the manufacturing facility of CENTRAVIS PRODUCTION UKRAINE PJSC incorporates the hot-extrusion and cold-drawing shops, which until 2000 had been facilities of the Nikopol Yuzhnotrubny Plant (NYTP), formerly largest industrial complex for production of seamless tubes and pipes.

Hot extrusion shop

Cold-drawing shop

Product portfolio

CENTRAVIS product portfolio includes over 1000 standard sizes of pipes and tubes from more than 100 types of corrosion-resistant and heat-resistant steel grades in 8 segments:

100+

International standards, including GOST and TS recognized in the CIS, and Western standards, namely: ASTM, DIN, NF, UNI, etc.

1000+

standard sizes of pipes

Portfolio profile

36%

General Tubes and pipes

19%

Hollow bars

14%

Heat-exchanger tubes

10%

Instrumentation tubes

8%

Automotive tubes

6%

Boiler tubes

4%

Furnace tubes

3%

Nuclear tubes

Working with current customers, developing new markets and expanding the customer base, CENTRAVIS intensively cooperates both with warehouses and end users of stainless tubes and pipes as well as with EPC companies engaged in project business, focusing, first and foremost, on the quality of supplied products and adherence to the commitments assumed.

100+

International standards, including GOST and TS recognized in the CIS, and Western standards, namely: ASTM, DIN, NF, UNI, etc.

1000+

standard sizes of pipes

Sales Structure

CENTRAVIS supplies its products to all key regions of the world through an extensive network of sales offices in Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Germany, Switzerland, Italy and the United States, as well as through a network of sales agents in other parts of the world, such as Brazil, the Middle East, Korea, Australia and others.

Sales Geography

70

countries

The Company’s sales geography covers 70 countries. The advantageous geographical location coupled with a developed product range and Western standards of doing business, enabled CENTRAVIS to occupy a unique position in the world market of seamless stainless steel pipes and tubes. Almost 70% of the products are sold to the European Union, while the remaining 30% are supplied to the CIS market, North America and the rest of the world.

For many years CENTRAVIS has been a leading supplier of seamless stainless steel pipes and tubes for nuclear power plants and thermal power plants to Russia and the CIS. In the current year, the Company’s portfolio includes 4 packages of steam-generator tubes by orders of Russian customers for nuclear power plant projects around the world with the total value of $ 30 million. In addition, CENTRAVIS is participating in the tender for the supply of additional packages to cover the needs of Russian manufacturers in the current and following years. This is also the area of the Company’s active cooperation with European partners. CENTRAVIS supplied the tubes for a number of well-known nuclear projects, namely: the construction of the 1,650 MW nuclear power plant in Flamanville (France) and the Jules Horowitz Reactor project in another French town of Cadarache. The company has also made a significant progress in supplying instrumental tubes for famous European car brands.

In addition to the energy sector and automotive industry, CENTRAVIS products are widely used in the aircraft- and shipbuilding, chemical and petrochemical industries, mechanical engineering, oil and gas sector, non – ferrous metallurgy, food industry, etc.

70%

The European Union

16%

The CIS

10%

North America

4%

Other countries

CЕНТРАВИС

70 лет в индустрии.

СЕНТРАВИС является ведущим глобальным поставщиком высококачественных решений в сегменте бесшовных нержавеющих труб.

Объем продаж

1e

место в СНГ

4e

место в ЕС

9е

место в мире

Производственная площадка Компании ЧАО СЕНТРАВИС ПРОДАКШН ЮКРЕЙН, одно из крупнейших в Европе специализированных предприятий по производству бесшовных нержавеющих труб, объединяет трубопрессовый и трубоволочильный цеха, которые до 2000 года являлись частью «Никопольского Южнотрубного завода» (НЮТЗ), в прошлом крупнейшего промышленного комплекса по производству бесшовных труб.

Трубопрессовый цех

Трубоволочильный цех

Продуктовый портфель

Продуктовый портфель Сентравис включает более 1000 типоразмеров труб из более чем 100 видов коррозионностойких и жаропрочных марок стали в 8-ми сегментах.

100+

Поддерживаемых международных стандартов, включая ГОСТ и ТУ, принятые в СНГ, и такие западные стандарты, как ASTM, DIN, NF, UNI и др.

1000+

типоразмеров труб

Структура портфеля

36%

Трубы общего назначения

19%

Трубы для механической обработки

14%

Теплообменные трубы

10%

Инструментальные трубы

8%

Трубы для автомобильной промышленности

6%

Котельные трубы

4%

Трубы для печей

3%

Трубы для АЭС

Необходимо отметить, что и в работе с существующими заказчиками, и при освоении новых рынков и расширении клиентской базы СЕНТРАВИС активно сотрудничает как со складовщиками и конечными потребителями нержавеющей трубной продукции, так и со специализирующимися на проектном бизнесе EPC-компаниями, уделяя внимание, в первую очередь, качеству поставляемой продукции и соблюдению принятых  обязательств.

100+

Поддерживаемых международных стандартов, включая ГОСТ и ТУ, принятые в СНГ, и такие западные стандарты, как ASTM, DIN, NF, UNI и др.

1000+

типоразмеров труб

Структура продаж

СЕНТРАВИС поставляет свою продукцию во все ключевые регионы мира через разветвленную сеть торговых представительств в России, Украине, Германии, Швейцарии, Италии и США, а также через сеть торговых агентов в остальных частях мира, таких как Бразилия, Ближний Восток, Корея, Австралия и другие.

Георграфия поставок

70

стран

Всего география поставок Компании охватывает 70 стран. Выгодное географическое расположение в сочетании с развитым сортаментом и западными стандартами ведения бизнеса, позволили СЕНТРАВИС занять уникальную позицию на мировом рынке бесшовных нержавеющих труб. Почти 70% продукции реализуется в странах Евросоюза, тогда как остальные 30% приходятся на рынок СНГ, Северную Америку и остальной мир.

Много лет подряд СЕНТРАВИС является лидирующим поставщиком бесшовных нержавеющих труб для АЭС и ТЭС в России и СНГ. В текущем году в портфеле компании 4 комплекта парогенераторных труб под заказы российских  клиентов для проектов АЭС по всему миру. Кроме того, СЕНТРАВИС участвует в тендере на поставку дополнительных комплектов для покрытия потребностей российских производителей в этом и следующем году. Не менее активно в данном направлении компания сотрудничает и с европейскими партнерами. СЕНТРАВИС поставлял продукцию для таких известных атомных проектов, как строительство атомной электростанции мощностью 1650 МВт в г. Фламанвилль (Франция) и реализации проекта Реактора «Жюль Хоровиц» в другом французском городе Кадараш. Компания также добилась значительных успехов в поставках инструментальных труб для известных европейских автомобильных брендов.

Кроме энергетики и автомобилестроения, продукция СЕНТРАВИС широко применяется в авиа- и судостроении, химической и нефтехимической промышленности, машиностроении, нефтегазовой отрасли, цветной металлургии, пищевой промышленности и в других индустриях.

70%

Евросоюз

16%

СНГ

10%

Северная Америка

4%

Остальные страны